Film Review

Today we looked at some manaiakalani films i clicked on glen bra and my favourite was the new kid it was sad but funny my friend daniel at glen bra was the main charter is was cool daniel started fake crying but at the end tjere were playing shadow boing.This is my work

 

One thought on “Film Review

  1. Talofa Vaingalo,

    This is Jaeliyah from Glenbrae School and also in Rm 6.

    I´m glad you like our film. Wow your guys film was so funny and cool! Damn the Jandle throw!!!

    You were also one of my favourite charaters beacuse you stood out and had most of the funny lines.

    But the line my class mostly laughed at was ´´Ladies first´´…´´ Le ai fafatai´´

    I also have a connection with someone in your class Valencia if you know her.

    You can also check out my blog if you would like !! https://gbsjaeliyahm.edublogs.org/

    Fafatai,

    Thank you and kind regards

    Jaeliyah. M 🙂

    @Glenbrae School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *